Hamden Economic & Neighbordhod Development logo

Economic Development Commission

The Economic Development Commission meets the second (2nd) Tuesday of every month at 5:30.   Meetings are currently held via zoom.  Links to meetings are posted on the Town's website   

Anthony Sachetti, Jr. - Chairman

Anthony DelGrego

David DeNicola

Steve Diaz

Kenneth Good

Dashone Hughey

Donald Moses

Steven Rolnick

Jennifer Sacco

Dan Smolnik

Joshua Watkins

*Attorney Matthew C. Susman- Counsel to the Commission